Keep me logged in

Nagar Shaadi > Grooms in United Kingdom

Nagar Grooms in United Kingdom

Showing 1000+ Matrimony Nagar Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Location : London, London, United Kingdom
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Business Analyst



Hey, I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my profile. Monday to Friday, I work as a Senior Analyst. Family and friends describe me as ambitious, loyal, polite, friendly, easy-going and caring. I enjoy learning new things whether it be at work or at home. Some of my hobbies include movies, football, boxing, cricket and making food! Enjoy having fun; ideal weekends would be bowling, dinner at restaurant or cinema! My family includes Mother - who is a businesswomen, Father - who is a businessman, and 2 brothers, 1 of which is married. Looking for an intelligent, creative and kind person. Someone who is considerate and values other peoples opinions. A little spontaneous, and doesn't mind trips around the world. One who likes to have fun and experiment in the kitchen! I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Aberdeen, Grampian, United Kingdom
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)



Our son is an Intelligent, Honest simple with high moral value and an excellent human being with great family values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : Wembley, United Kingdom
  • Education : BSc
  • Occupation : Health Care Professional



I have a Bachelor's degree and I am employed in private Sector as a healthcare professional currently based in Wembley. I belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 6 ft 3 in / 190 cm
  • Location : United Kingdom
  • Education : MBA / PGDM



I am a project manager - non it with a Master's degree currently working in private sector in Northampton. I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 8 in / 172 cm
  • Location : United Kingdom
  • Education : MSc IT / Computer Science



At present, I am pursuing my master's in Advance Computer Science at the University of Leicester, UK. I have professional experience in the software development field.  I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Leicester.

Quick Search
 
To

By Region
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education